• 02:22:54 am on March 7, 2008 | 0
    Tags: , , , ,

    n28115173_40025925_6466.jpg

    The last few weeks have been trying, but all is well now :) I just need to reilliterate it so that I could better communicate myself and who I am to, well the world I suppose.

    I recently endured an experience that etched permanent lessons in my life that touched me by revealing who I truly am instead of who I thought I was (that’s always another check in the box). In a few words… I learn what I do and don’t care about. I now know that I don’t care about what others think of me in general, but I do care and care deeply about your (the world) respect towards me and my decisions in life, because I have always ALWAYS been supportive and happy for everyone else. There has never been a time when I didn’t put a smile on my face about everyone else’s decisions and actions in life. As long as you are happy about it; I am right behind you full speed ahead. And I learn, this is what I learn is that as soon as my intuition senses disrespect it is SERIOUSLY like a stabbing sensation in my chest.

    What I do know as well… is that it has nothing to do with the person, and everything to do with me. I critize myself on my poor judgment and my lack of cautiousness with my relations with others. I am always so damn hard on myself because it hurts when I know that I’ve made a mistake. So how do I get around that; by editing things in my life; all things positive in, all contaminents out – simply and easy. And of course the most impotatnt lesson is learning and really coming to terms that I am not perfect. I always knew that, but the difference is that I now accept and acknowledge that fact.

     

Leave a Reply

