• 01:32:07 am on January 14, 2008 | 2
    Tags: , , ,

    2008_0113002.jpg
    The forever-changing colors of the little tin bowl… I know, it’s becoming like United Colors of Benetton. B & W will help hide your flaws.

    2008_0113001.jpg
    Closeup of the rag I use… It is also forever changing in colors.

    hello.jpg
    And me…. Can’t tell but I can’t wait to get outside tomorrow. Cabin fever and Wynne don’t mix well. WOoooooooooooooooooooot, yes – more fun tomorrow!

     

Comments

  • Michele(mike)Barranca 12:06 pm on February 20, 2008 | # | Reply

    Hello,
    I’m an Italian Canadien and I have seen your style of painting which I love, but it was the small thing’s that caught my attention; like the tin bowl and the rag u use. The reason being is probably because I’m the same way, alot of people
    don’t see these things which I think makes up a special breed of artist. Anyway, I would like to thank you because observing your work inpires me further as an artist. Please let me know of anything new, your work is infectious.
    Thank you.

  • wyninspires 3:36 pm on February 20, 2008 | # | Reply

    Hi Mike,

    Thank you for your kind words. I’m so glad to hear that we have inspired each other – I feel that is our purpose in life as artists :) Keep the dream alive.

    Wyns xoxox


Leave a Reply

