• 02:37:01 pm on July 13, 2007 | 1

    Apart from silkscreening I’m glad that I finally got the chance to do what I really wanted to do on my holidays. I’m guessing if I could make one of these per weekend I would be on my way to mass production mode :) HAHHAAH. Nono, I’m extremely happy with how this turned out – it’s still in process, but I’m really liking the whole movement area at the bottom. I spent most of the day outside… and the weather was just perfect for painting :)

    Wynne Leung - Paintings - Wynne’s Mom II

    Wynne Leung - Paintings - Wynne’s Mom

     

Comments

  • wearealwaysalwaysmortal 8:54 pm on November 29, 2007 | # | Reply

    beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!


Leave a Reply

