• 12:55:22 pm on June 2, 2007 | 0

    Wynne Leung Artist - Gallery Opening Nelvana Art Show

    Wynne Leung Artist - Gallery Opening Nelvana Art Show

    This marks a significant milestone in my life, and though it’s small, it means a lot to be able to participate in the event. At the beginning it felt a bit surreal as people came by commenting about your art and fascinated by your talent… it’s both fulfilling and uneasy. A great sense of accomplishment overcame me, and it makes me think about what I need in my life. I have my priorities lined up, and as long as everything that I do matches up with those principles, then the indecisiveness subsides. I am excited about where this will take me, and maybe I was right, maybe the fortune cookie will, “you will go places far and wide”

     

Leave a Reply

