• 07:37:02 pm on May 30, 2007 | 0

    I’ve finally finalized everything I need for the big move! If anyone’s moved from a condo to another condo would totally understand :) Anyhow, to off to hobby land :) My friend Fathima’s in town, so being the artist that she is, she would probably like to come with, but if not it will be me, myself and my ghetto MP3 player.

    http://www.jftor.org/whatson/
    Painting for Joy: New Japanese Painting in the 1990s
    I better attend this, and I think to the painters out there this would be something you might want to have a look at. It showcases artists who work to further develop painting through technology by questioning the role of painting and communication values that compete with it and the change it brings to the viewer and our society.
    Admission is free, but please see gallery hours

     

Leave a Reply

