• 12:52:16 am on May 24, 2007 | 0

    I’ve decided that I would try my best to dedicate the remainder of the year in making art.  Sometimes life isn’t as easy as it seems, but these days it just seems a little bit bumpy.  I’m hoping that wearing my new dress will help ease the strangeness I’ve been feeling lately (haha – what a joke).  I made a decision tonight, and if I were just concentrate on what I’m basing my decisions upon it would stop the tears from running down my face.  Nevertheless,  I will base my priorities on making art, keeping meaningful relationships and giving my 110% on my career.

     

Leave a Reply

