• 12:43:04 am on May 1, 2007 | 0

    Once again I cannot sleep and have no idea why :) Funtimes. Somehow I got around to updating my Artist Statement, so if you get a minute perhaps you could go and have a look.

    Friday May 4th 7-9pm
    ASpace Gallery Opening – Art for Change A Loraine Leeson Retrospective

    I’ll be volunteering at ASpace again, which is great – Loraine Leeson is having her solo show there, and for more information click here for ASpace Gallery.

    Saturday May 5th 9pm
    Labspace Studio Nodes and Naughty Codes 1.0
    I’ll be there; just because I’ve been such a loser and have not seen any of my friends since the revolution. Anyhow – it will be a ton of fun; so swing by if you’re free.

    That’s all people. It’s back to insomnia land!

     

Leave a Reply

